Team - About us - Koller AG

Our team makes the difference. We are proud of our motivated and highly trained employees. We look forward to the successes of our apprentices.

1   5
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/743721e16fc0bdc2f0393b57c656208a.webp

Abegg Philipp
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/00d3c1fac315da95a5e580f745b131ed.webp

Aschwanden Roland
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 98
roa@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/52ddd85cb8748ac94f5a53143ff45a25.webp

Auf der Maur Armin
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/8e15b74419f20ebe1defa6a3c07fbe61.webp

Auf der Maur Kari
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 94
kari@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/cf542065697521b41647945fd08d9806.jpg

Auf der Maur Kim
1st year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/1068422b8a089054151103ed3086f5ce.webp

Baumann Kai
Planning clerk

Tel. 041 819 00 83
kai@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/33f9c1e237e679865599e1e3b5da5ed9.webp

Bennet Alex
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 819 00 80
alex@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/c5a3d075c1ba748f8e24f108391ace13.webp

Betschart Stefan
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/2c3e9040c94fa48703abc80281be2b74.webp

Beyene Fitsum
2nd year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/25ee20f31a5512086b54f4c8ca66eac9.webp

Büeler Toni
Service manager / AVOR clerk

Tel. 041 817 90 96
toni@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/f0fb8814dbe8fb2948fd051e43b77607.webp

Camenzind Marco
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/89c603c548699d7c77bafac77485b28d.jpg

Eichholzer Martina
Planning clerk

Tel. 041 819 00 83
martina@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/a1fd0b4f0bc68df9dc279fa08e598500.webp

Föhn Jonas
4th year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ef98389d2c0cb0090ceecb5d5bb72a30.webp

Föhn Markus
Project manager / Apprentice supervisor

Tel. 041 817 90 93
markus@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3fba94ee0c8bdb16412797ff178cf7c1.webp

Föhn Reto
Production manager

Tel. 041 817 90 97
retof@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/11d76fcbbe8e8f411f38c7d2674a56fc.webp

Gisler Christian
Project manager

Tel. 041 819 00 85
christian@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/bd1fe5f1e8d34c44daa9bd14fe7e337a.webp

Heinzer Michael
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/b0a760a69da605071aae0dc342f7f8b7.webp

Holdener Edwin
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/919d11e68782c8b80764986e991828ef.webp

Holdener Remo
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3362fefe14587073ae048834a4b422a4.webp

Imhof Michi
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/e88e9ef7552362294879adba11105e71.webp

Inglin Jonas
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/2a9f12e6050790c5fcdfb853c52f57a1.webp

Knüsel Jan
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/97b9969d4e2f169eedbbcd1e78be2c96.webp

Langhart Fabian
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/616d32007954f1db2658d3f33b9ab7dd.webp

Lott Rita
Housekeeping

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/32a2442d1c05fc3bb07cbfb84be20e54.webp

Lüönd Lydia
Administration

Tel. 041 817 90 90
lydia@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/cba9a0f8ab432f96ad36b6464bc0f71f.webp

Marty Josef
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/cff2702a704b8d9482c87df462dc8b0b.webp

Michaelis Götz
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/1b4e825b351ffa2e90ed9a9b5d2820e5.jpg

Schelbert Elmar
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 92
elmar@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/b2aa099fe5762b3452e93f3eacc4c036.webp

Schuler Reto
Head of logistics

Tel. 041 819 00 82
retos@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3d8d3d8f913062ec73d118a6322d5fa0.webp

Schwegler Colin
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/606e7d5926c0b35d249543f36149035b.webp

Styger Esther
Administration

Tel. 041 817 90 90
esther@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/a8f883947df5fe304594fe8fb76584de.webp

Styger Urs
Managing director / Owner

Tel. 041 817 90 95
urs@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3c277783be229e3fc266296f2cc92f81.webp

Tschümperlin Toni
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/9e7c828eec3784be07497d7b000a9e19.webp

Ulrich Kari
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ac154419f2117edf639fe9d093478d04.webp

Ulrich Seffi
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/fac33b2485fc7f8644789059eaab3ca7.webp

von Euw Stian
3rd year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/5845a94d1326adc9278249cf8b0cdeb8.webp

von Rickenbach Claudia
Administration

Tel. 041 817 90 90
claudia@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/35d0fc2eb01f275ec2dc67f2d913eb9c.webp

Wicki Gerold
Calculation Clerk

Tel. 041 817 90 91
gerold@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/c63033b219ad7feabb005924fcc16fd5.webp

Wipfli Kaspar
Deputy production manager

Tel. 041 817 90 97
kaspar@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/80c6ead0ac33e3c5a54ddd19425094ad.webp

Zwyer Pascal
3rd year apprentice

Vacancies

Would you like to be part of our team?

More on this