Team - About us - Koller AG

Our team makes the difference. We are proud of our motivated and highly trained employees. We look forward to the successes of our apprentices.

1   5
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/0b7f4b55bfb93b34341ee2f970ed7d27.jpg

Abegg Philipp
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/060667204444a54f66fc0aa71dc1e8fc.jpg

Aschwanden Roland
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 98
roa@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ca20f4210e1e1d84783a6cb5e43057d6.jpg

Auf der Maur Armin
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/e0b1b8d3364432a066a2a16d6e012a39.jpg

Auf der Maur Kari
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 94
kari@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/75b9e7626d5182295383089bf47f6cb3.jpg

Auf der Maur Kim
2nd year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3b300d86416810b203ddf137f2a0a68e.jpg

Bennet Alex
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 819 00 80
alex@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/98692180def686885081e8b5c262d424.jpg

Betschart Stefan
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/8ec189605610ed0ba22a41f9cde577b6.jpg

Beyene Fitsum
2nd year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/7aac6bbf8929bfbd5ff3e41ebd70e5ad.jpg

Büeler Toni
Service manager / AVOR clerk

Tel. 041 817 90 96
toni@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/2350189c9596020445453b5c44b65736.jpg

Camenzind Marco
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/cc43ea0d39fbbfc40ac320949bdc3ff8.jpg

Eichholzer Martina
Planning clerk

Tel. 041 819 00 83
martina@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/0bad16a7f4fe75c7a424264d8c1d3dc2.jpg

Eiholzer Michael
Planning clerk

Tel. 041 819 00 81
michael@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/da8a4ef5646370e416455657d56e2b34.jpg

Föhn Jonas
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/e8c302cb3e5a049ff0bff046da317762.jpg

Föhn Markus
Project manager, Apprentice supervisor

Tel. 041 817 90 93
markus@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/978207b0dd30aff014f4cf088964b735.jpg

Föhn Reto
Production manager

Tel. 041 817 90 97
retof@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/59f56934ce04a21d81327de541f3d52c.jpg

Gisler Christian
Project manager

Tel. 041 819 00 85
christian@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/346e3b69129a60896f669b8809776687.jpg

Holdener Edwin
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/2c80e98d7e920e0c215ab4e23abad9dd.jpg

Imhof Michi
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/7ed69b31782d98f858bbf5b8903ec3be.jpg

Inglin Jonas
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3abde0e84d9c105a680488e6109344e8.jpg

Iten Michael
1st year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/72ae59f5318507981e82699147dac158.jpg

Karbashevskyy Taras
Assembly Helper

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/98ca3db1df7e9e5bd5cf0421daa94d26.jpg

Knüsel Jan
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/28d9e54d9a406c2b6d1112ed226e8509.jpg

Langhart Fabian
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/b574e7e5b1450b3e8f1325a1911353b3.jpg

Lott Rita
Housekeeping

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/97946849e00ce71deaa7068e44f598aa.jpg

Lüönd Lydia
Administration

Tel. 041 817 90 90
lydia@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ed0d3e0f8a0e149a0722479db099b79f.jpg

Marty Josef
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/168e3ee491dd09b71df2c0e75625048a.jpg

Michaelis Götz
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/8ff12e90d44387b068c6ed795315464b.jpg

Reichlin Noa
1st year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/fb5c7a33f928361cdf6b7c0f5f03a8fa.jpg

Schelbert Elmar
AVOR Project Manager

Tel. 041 817 90 92
elmar@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/1adf2de921083a83e84f3affdfd27f8f.jpg

Schuler Reto
Head of logistics

Tel. 041 819 00 82
retos@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ec6cbee65fd7b5f5b79a6615fcefdc53.jpg

Schwegler Colin
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/3c4bf8bec0895667370859f15c8a8965.jpg

Styger Esther
Administration, Owner

Tel. 041 817 90 90
esther@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/016347da6d885f61361a045f0784b951.jpg

Styger Urs
Managing director, Owner

Tel. 041 817 90 95
urs@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/a3f04b16500c72fbae981e312bf8f17f.jpg

Tschümperlin Toni
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ea6634ede7dd379032128401f66ba742.jpg

Ulrich Kari
Production

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/cae9e01bcff54439cb440a3957f41709.jpg

Ulrich Seffi
Assembly

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/afba7d77fc2f145568b8d5d4d5a42ce2.jpg

von Euw Stian
4th year apprentice

https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/ab97696ce43368d9732e17134bb619e6.jpg

von Rickenbach Claudia
Administration

Tel. 041 817 90 90
claudia@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/4aeab71c86ea6e6fc6ba151c6aa001a4.jpg

Wicki Gerold
Calculation Clerk

Tel. 041 817 90 91
gerold@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/6dd8342fb179543a3f25422cc8d1f4c0.jpg

Wipfli Kaspar
Deputy production manager

Tel. 041 817 90 97
kaspar@kollerag.swiss
https://kollerag.swiss/cms/cache/f5d983506a374d1ebfde48f5f8e32154.jpg

Zwyer Pascal
4th year apprentice

Vacancies

Would you like to be part of our team?

More on this